Skip to main content
District

Site Contact Information

KIDS:PLUS Site Coordinators

KIDS:PLUS Site Site Coordinator Contact Number Email Address
       

A.T. Allen Elementary

Brandy Monk 704.260.6067 | 704.260.6058 brandy.monk@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Bethel Elementary Nicole Cavender 704.260.6087 cresha.cavender@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Beverly Hills STEM Elementary Stephanie Sullivan 704.260.6107 stephanie.sullivan@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Carl A. Furr Elementary Amaris Branscum 704.260.6127 amaris.branscum@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Charles E. Boger Elementary Deja Jones 704.260.6147 deja.jones@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Coltrane-Webb STEM Elementary Holly Kennedy 704.260.6167 holly.kennedy@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Cox Mill Elementary Michelle Barnette 704.260.6187 | 704.260.6184  michelle.barnette@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Harrisburg Elementary Katania Black 704.260.6207 katania.black@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Hickory Ridge Elementary Dan Lundberg 704.260.5966 daniel.lundberg@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Mt. Pleasant Elementary

Renee Shelton

704.260.6227

wonana.shelton@cabarrus.k12.nc.us 

Patriots STEM Elementary Jatanna Bryant  704.260.6247 jatanna.bryant@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Pitts School Road Elementary Faith Jones 704.260.6267 faith.jones@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
R.Brown McAllister Elementary Kyndall Rice 704.260.6287 kyndall.rice@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Rocky River Elementary Sara Vaught 704.260.6307 sara.vaught@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Royal Oaks School of Arts René Bennick 704.260.6327 rene.bennick@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
W.M. Irvin Elementary Jodi Allman  704.260.6347 jodi.allman@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
W.R. Odell Elementary [3-5] Amanda Motley 704.260.6047 amanda.motley@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
W.R. Odell Primary [K-2] Amanda Motley 704.260.6777 amanda.motley@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Weddington Hills Elementary Pamela Carpenter 704.260.6367 pamela.carpenter@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Winecoff STEM Elementary Sharon Hooker 704.260.6387 sharon.hooker@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Wolf Meadow Elementary Tiera Cannon  704.260.6407 tiera.cannon@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
JN Fries Middle  Katania Black 704.260.6207 katania.black@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Winkler Middle Pamela Carpenter 704.260.6367 pamela.carpenter@cabarrus.k12.nc.us