Contact Us

  • Cox Mill High School
    1355 Cox Mill Road
    Concord, NC  28027
    Phone:  (704) 260-6600
    Fax:  
    Confidential Fax: 
    School Code:  340-302 
     
     
    Students who wish to see an S3 staff member should fill out the Self-Referral Form located on the S3 Homepage

Student Support Services (S3) Staff Directory

Staff Member Position/Title Email Extension
Angie, Jennifer YES Center/CCP Coordinator jennifer.angie@cabarrus.k12.nc.us 41959
Barnard, Pam Student Services Assistant pamela.barnard@cabarrus.k12.nc.us 76623
Bost, Amy Data Manager amy.bost@cabarrus.k12.nc.us 76607
Buchholz, Leah School Social Worker leah.buchholz@Cabarrus.k12.nc.us 76610
Dellinger, Kristal Career Development Coordinator kristal.dellinger@cabarrus.k12.nc.us 76622
Garay, JoAnne School Psychologist joanne.garay@cabarrus.k12.nc.us 76610
Harris, Holly AoIT Coordinator holly.harris@cabarrus.k12.nc.us 41210
Landon, Lisa School Counselor (A - D) lisa.landon@cabarrus.k12.nc.us 76611
Nichols, Jennifer School Nurse 76616
Platt, Dori Attendance Coordinator dori.platt@cabarrus.k12.nc.us 76608
Roach, Aaron School Counselor (E - K) aaron.roach@cabarrus.k12.nc.us 76624
Rowlands, Jennifer Testing Coordinator/Admin Assistant jennifer.rowlands@cabarrus.k12.nc.us 76621
Shuffler, Officer Phillip School Resource Officer phillip.shuffler@Cabarrus.k12.nc.us 76619
Smith, Jesse Graduation Coach jesse.smith@cabarrus.k12.nc.us 76614
Steigerwalt, Melody Registrar melody.steigerwalt@cabarrus.k12.nc.us 76609
Taylor, Erin School Counselor (Q - Z) erin.taylor@cabarrus.k12.nc.us 76612
TBD Choices/Control Room Coordinator 41406
Toscano, Mike School Counselor (L - P) michael.toscano@cabarrus.k12.nc.us 76613