Home of the Ragin' Bulls

 Follow Us on Twitter: @HRHS_CTE
Our CTE Departments:
Agricultural Education
Mrs. Abigail Carriker
Business & Information Technology and Marketing Education  
Mrs. Susan Clay - Business & Information Technology
Mr. Larry Cothren - Business & Information Technology and Marketing Education
Mr. Clifton Lamm - Business & Information Technology
Mrs. Ellen Machado - Marketing Education
Ms. Elizabeth Brewer - Business & Information Technology

Academy of Hospitality and Finance
Mr. Robert Machado - Academy Coordinator 
Family and Consumer Sciences Education
Ms. Lisa Palmer
Ms. Felicia Pritchett
Mrs. Jessa Redner
Health Occupations
Mrs. Debra Moss
Mrs. Crystal Jones
Trade and Industrial Education
Mr. Andrew Bordeaux, Automotive Technology 
Mr. Cary Gluf, Architecture and Engineering
Mr. Paul Satenstein, Architecture and Engineering
Last Modified on February 23, 2017