Student Council



    2020 - 2021
    Student Council
    is currently on hold 



    We are thrilled the number of food items that have been brought in for our food drive.
    We have exceeded our goal of 1,550 items.

    WE ARE SO proud to partner with our school counselors this year provide $500

    for HiRMS Families to help with their Christmas.


    We are proud to have donated $1,500 dollars to Cape Fear Middle school to help flood victims from Hurricane Florence

     Our student council donated $1,500 to Pender County School for Hurricane Relief

    $1,500 sent to Cape Fear Middle School for Hurricane releif