A community committed to growing and learning together

School Administration

Administrators
 Williams
Michael R. Williams, M.Ed., M.S., NBCT
Principal
michael.williams@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
NBPTS  
 Mundt
Mary Ann Mundt, M.Ed.
Assistant Principal 
mary.mundt@cabarrus.k12.nc.us 
 
 
 Phillips
Rebecca Phillips, M.S.A.
Assistant Principal 
rebecca.phillips@cabarrus.k12.nc.us 
 
 Instructional Leadership Team
Murfitt
Kimm Murfitt | I.B. Coordinator
kimm.murfitt@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
NBPTS   
Hollar Karen Hollar | MTSS Coordinator
karen.hollar@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Student Supports Page
 
Hartsell
Jana Hartsell | Lead Teacher for EC Supports
jana.hartsell@cabarrus.k12.nc.us 
EC Services Page
 
Petersen
Michael Petersen | Lead Teacher for Technology
michael.petersen@cabarrus.k12.nc.us 
 NBPTS  
clymer
Katherine Clymer | Lead Teacher for the Library
katherine.clymer@cabarrus.k12.nc.us 
Media Center Page
     
Best
Ashley Best | Lead Teacher for Math Support
ashley.simpson@cabarrus.k12.nc.us 
 
Lee
Erin Lee | Lead Teacher for Math Support
erin.lee@cabarrus.k12.nc.us 
NBPTS   
 
Last Modified on June 16, 2017
CLOSE