• School Leadership

    Administrators
     williams
    Michael R. Williams
    Principal
    michael.williams@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
    NBPTS  
     Mundt
    Mary Ann Mundt
    Assistant Principal 
    mary.mundt@cabarrus.k12.nc.us 
     
     
     Phillips
    Rebecca Phillips
    Assistant Principal 
    rebecca.phillips@cabarrus.k12.nc.us 
     
    white
    Renae White
    Dean of Students
    renae.white@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
     
     
     
     Instructional Leadership Team
         
    Petersen
    Michael Petersen | Technology Facilitator
    michael.petersen@cabarrus.k12.nc.us 
     NBPTS  
    clymer
    Katherine Clymer | School Librarian
    katherine.clymer@cabarrus.k12.nc.us 
    Media Center Page
         
    Lee
    Erin Lee | Lead Math Teacher
    erin.lee@cabarrus.k12.nc.us 
    NBPTS   
    Wolflogo
    Diana Cwynar | Lead Math Teacher
    diana.cwynar@cabarrus.k2.nc.us
     
    Cmoore
    Christi Moore | MTSS Coordinator
    christina.moore@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
    MTSS Information
     
    sloan
    Channon Sloan | EC Lead Teacher
    channon.sloan@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
     
    kiser
    Andrea Kiser | IB Coordinator
    andrea.kiser@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
     
     
Last Modified on July 5, 2020