• School Leadership

    Administrators
    Mrs. P 
    Mrs. Rebecca Phillips
     
    Principal
     
    rebecca.phillips@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
     

     Mrs. M

     

    Mrs. Mary Ann Mundt
     
    Assistant Principal 
     
    mary.mundt@cabarrus.k12.Nc.us 
     

     

    RW

    Mr. Robert Weirich

    Assistant Principal of Instruction

    Robert.weirich@cabarrus.k12.Nc.us

     

     

    Mrs. Shirma Stover - George 
     
    Assistant Principal / Dean of Students
     
    Shirma.Stover@Cabarrus.k12.nc.us
     
     
     
     
     
     Instructional Leadership Team
         
     
    David Newman | Instructional Technology Facilitator
    david.newman@cabarrus.k12.nc.us 
      
    clymer
    Katherine Clymer | School Librarian
    katherine.clymer@cabarrus.k12.nc.us 
    Media Center Page
         
    Lee
    Erin Lee | Lead Math Teacher
    erin.lee@cabarrus.k12.nc.us 
    NBPTS   
    Diana Cwynar | Lead Math Teacher
    diana.cwynar@cabarrus.k2.nc.us
     
    sloan
    Channon Sloan | Lead Teacher for Student Supports
    channon.sloan@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
     
    kiser
    Andrea Kiser | IB Coordinator
    andrea.kiser@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
     
     
Last Modified on March 30, 2022