•  
     

     

    Our nurse is on site for assistance from 8:30am - 4:15pm.

     

    Phone: 704-260-6450          Fax: 704-788-2002

     


        Staff Member

    Job Title

    Staff Email

     Jennifer Bond

    Receptionist

    jennifer.bond@cabarrus.k12.nc.us

    Matthew Nichols   

    School Resource Officer

    matthew.nichols@cabarrus.k12.nc.us

    Charlene Vogel  

     Financial Secretary

    charlene.vogel@cabarrus.k12.nc.us

     Penelope Shealy

    Data Manager

    penelope.shealy@cabarrus.k12.nc.us

    Jamie Wheeler

    Registrar

    jamie.wheeler@cabarrus.k12.nc.us

    Sussy Hidalgo

    School Translator

    sussy.hidalgo@cabarrus.k12.nc.us

    Jennifer Carr

    Testing Coordinator

    jennifer.carr2@cabarrus.k12.nc.us

    Darlene Berry

    School Nurse

    darlene.berry@Cabarrus.k12.nc.us