First Name Last Name Job Title Phone Number Email Address
Janet Davis Front Office 704-788-6700 Janet.Davis@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Mary Earp EC Assistant 704-788-6700 Mary.Earp@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Moses Smith EC Assistant/ Coach 704-788-6700 Moses.Smith@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Amy Bost Powerschool Data Manager 704-788-6700 Amy.Bost@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Lisa Landon Head Counselor 704-788-6700 Lisa.Landon@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Leah Buchholz Social Worker 704-788-6700 leah.buchholz@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Erin Taylor Counselor 704-788-6700 Erin.Taylor@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Mike Toscano Counselor 704-788-6700 Michael.Toscano@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Pamela Barnard Student Services Assistant 704-788-6700 pamela.barnard@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Scott Medlin School Resource Officer 704-788-6700 scott.medlin@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Terry Gittens Choices/Control Room 704-788-6700 Terrence.Gittens@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Desiree Kottenstette Nurse 704-788-6700 Desiree.Kottenstette@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Dori Platt Attendance 704-788-6700 Dori.Platt@cabarrus.K12.nc.us
Melissa Printy School Treasurer 704-788-6700 Melissa.Printy@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Erin Banks School Psychologist 704-788-6700 erin.banks@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Melody Steigerwalt Registrar 704-788-6700 melody.steigerwalt@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Rowlands Testing 704-788-6700 jennifer.rowlands@cabarrus.k12.nc.us