First Name Last Name Job Title Phone Number Email Address
Jennifer Angie Counselor (D-Hi) 704-260-6600 Jennifer.Angie@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Pamela Barnard Student Services Assistant 704-260-6600 Pamela.Barnard@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Amanda Cauthen Counselor (Ho-Me) 704-260-6600 Amanda.Cauthen@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Javon Clark School Resource Officer 704-260-6600 Javon.Clark@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Janet Davis Front Office 704-260-6600 Janet.Davis@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Leah Deal Testing Coordinator 704-260-6600 Leah.Deal@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Amy Drye Powerschool Data Manager 704-260-6600 Amy.Drye@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Mary Earp EC Assistant 704-260-6600 Mary.Earp@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
LaTrecia Glover Student Assistance Position Specialist 704-260-6600 LaTrecia.Glover@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Robin Hinderliter Nurse 704-260-6600 Robin.Hinderliter@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Jermar Hoke Control Room/ISS 704-260-6600 Jermar.Hoke@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Ramona Jones School Treasurer 704-260-6600 Ramona.Jones@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Chelsea Kohler Social Worker 704-260-6600 Chelsea.Kohler@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Lisa Landon Counselor (A-C) 704-260-6600 Lisa.Landon@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Tonya Murray School Psychologist 704-260-6600 Tonya.Murray@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Lisa Owen Grad Coach 704-260-6600 Lisa.Owen@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Dori Platt Attendance 704-260-6600 Dori.Platt@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Rowlands Registrar 704-260-6600 Jennifer.Rowlands@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Heather Schoch YES Center Coordinator 704-260-6600 Heather.Schoch@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Moses Smith EC Assistant/ Coach 704-260-6600 Moses.Smith@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Erin Taylor Counselor (S-Z) 704-260-6600 Erin.Taylor@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Mike Toscano Counselor (Mi-R) 704-260-6600 Michael.Toscano@cabarrus.k12.nc.us