First Name Last Name Job Title Phone Number Email Address
Janet Davis Front Office 704-260-6600 Janet.Davis@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Mary Earp EC Assistant 704-260-6600 Mary.Earp@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Moses Smith EC Assistant/ Coach 704-260-6600 Moses.Smith@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Amy Bost Powerschool Data Manager 704-260-6600 Amy.Bost@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Lisa Landon Counselor 704-260-6600 Lisa.Landon@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Leah Buchholz Social Worker 704-260-6600 Leah.Buchholz@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Erin Taylor Counselor 704-260-6600 Erin.Taylor@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Mike Toscano Counselor 704-260-6600 Michael.Toscano@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Pamela Barnard Student Services Assistant 704-260-6600 Pamela.Barnard@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Phillip Shuffler School Resource Officer 704-260-6600 Phillip.Shuffler@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Terry Gittens Choices/Control Room 704-260-6600 Terrence.Gittens@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Heather Stamey Nurse 704-260-6600 Heather.Stamey@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Dori Platt Attendance 704-260-6600 Dori.Platt@cabarrus.K12.nc.us
Ramona Jones School Treasurer 704-260-6600 Ramona.Jones@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Erin Banks School Psychologist 704-260-6600 Erin.Banks@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Melody Steigerwalt Registrar 704-260-6600 Melody.Steigerwalt@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Rowlands Testing 704-260-6600 Jennifer.Rowlands@cabarrus.k12.nc.us