• Staff Member Job Title Email
     Brenda Elwood Registrar  brenda.elwood@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
     Jamie McCollough  Data Manager  jamie.mccollough@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
     Luke Szabo  School Resource Officer  luke.szabo@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
     Ricky Patton             YES Center Assistant  ricky.patton@cabarrus.k12.nc.u
     Bruce Hurt  Control Room Coordinator  bruce.hurt@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
     Angela Taylor  Receptionist/Secretary  angela.taylor@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
     Elizabeth Brandenberg  Finance Officer  elizabeth.brandenberg@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
     Jamie Smith  Testing Coordinator  jamie.smith@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
     TBA  Attendance  
Last Modified on Tuesday at 8:52 AM