• Staff Member Job Title Email
     Teresa Porter Registrar  jamie.smith@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
     Emily Jones Administrative Secretary emily.jones@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
     Donna Mosley  Data Manager  donna.mosley@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
     Luke Szabo  School Resource Officer  luke.szabo@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
     Ricky Patton             YES Center Assistant  ricky.patton@cabarrus.k12.nc.u
     Bruce Hurt  Control Room Coordinator  bruce.hurt@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
     Angela Taylor  Receptionist/Secretary  angela.taylor@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
     Elizabeth Brandenberg  Finance Officer  elizabeth.brandenberg@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
     Jamie Smith  Testing Coordinator  jamie.smith@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
     Brenda Elwood  Attendance  brenda.elwood@cabarrus.k12.nc.us

     

Last Modified on November 16, 2017