Support Staff
  • Melanie Fortner

    melanie.fortner@cabarrus.k12.nc.us

     

    Jessica Hendley

    jessica.hendley@cabarrus.k12.nc.us

     

    Teresa Aldridge

    teresa.aldridge@cabarrus.k12.nc.us

     

    Amy Harding

    amy.harding@cabarrus.k12.nc.us

     

    Rachel Harkey

    rachel.harkey@cabarrus.k12.nc.us

     

    Jennifer Frazier

    jennifer.frazier@cabarrus.k12.nc.us