Support Personnel

First Name Last Name Position Internal Extension Phone Email
Wendy Biggers Instructional Technology Facilitator 76645 wendy.biggers@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Glendie Cobb Cafeteria Manager 76648 704-260-6648 glendie.cobb@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Russ Dailey YES Center Coordinator 42824 Russell.Dailey@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Wendy Dunlap Control Room Coordinator 42165 wendy.dunlap@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Danah Dusch School Counselor 76642 704-260-6642 danah.dusch@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Cathy Eveland School Counselor 76644 704-260-6644 catherine.eveland@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Kathy Habjanic School Counselor 76641 704-260-6641 kathy.habjanic@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Brook Harrison Head Custodian 42942 kimberly.harrison@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Teresa Hartsell Data Manager 76637 704-260-6637 teresa.hartsell@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Lisa Kirby Graduation Coach/504 Coordinator 76635 704-260-6635 lisa.kirby@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Teresa Malin Library Media Coordinator 42223 teresa.malin@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Alexis Mitchell Testing Coordinator 76650 704-260-6650 alexis.mitchell@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Nicole Motley, RN School Nurse 76646 704-260-6646 nicole.motley@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Tonya Murray School Psychologist 704-796-1711 tonya.murray@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Shannon Rienbeck Receptionist 42101 704-260-6630 shannon.rienbeck@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Lisa Ryan Registrar of Student Services 76639 704-2606639 lisa.ryan@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Smith EC Assistant 42910 jennifer.smith@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Veronica Vinson Social Worker 76640 704-260-6640 veronica.vinson@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Damon Whalen School Counselor 76649 704-260-6649 damen.whalen@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Tajir Wharton YES Center Assistant 42824 tajir.wharton@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Robin Whittaker Treasurer 76636 704-260-6636 robin.whittaker@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Serlethea Williams Attendance Clerk 76638 704-260-6638 Serlethea.Williams@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Matthew Wilson SRO 42103 matthew.wilson@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Last Modified on September 2, 2021