Support Personnel

First Name Last Name Position Internal Extension Phone Email
Jacob Barrier SRO 42103 jacob.barrier@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Wendy Biggers Instructional Technology Facilitator 76645 wendy.biggers@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Brackett, RN School Nurse 76646 704-260-6640 jennifer.brackett@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Wendy Dunlap Control Room Coordinator 42165 wendy.dunlap@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Danah Dusch School Counselor F - Li 76642 704-260-6642 danah.dusch@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Cathy Eveland School Counselor A - E 76644 704-260-6644 catherine.eveland@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Susan Glovier Attendance Clerk 76638 704-260-6638 susan.glovier@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Kathy Habjanic School Counselor Lo - R 76641 704-260-6641 kathy.habjanic@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Brook Harrison Head Custodian 42942 kimberly.harrison@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Teresa Hartsell Data Manager 76637 704-260-6637 teresa.hartsell@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Tyrrel Jones YES Center Assistant 42824 tyrrel.jones@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Lisa Kirby YES Center Coordinator 42824 lisa.krby@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Teresa Malin Library Media Coordinator 42223 teresa.malin@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Alexis Mitchell Testing Coordinator 76650 704-260-6650 alexis.mitchell@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Heather Mohaugen Cafeteria Manager 76648 704-260-6648 heather.mohaugen@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Tonya Murray School Psychologist 704-796-1711 tonya.murray@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Betsy Navel School Counselor S - Z 76643 704-260-6643 elizabeth.navel@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Shannon Rienbeck Receptionist 42101 704-260-6630 shannon.rienbeck@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Lisa Ryan Registrar of Student Services 76639 704-2606639 lisa.ryan@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Smith EC Assistant 42910 jennifer.smith@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Veronica Vinson Social Worker 76640 704-260-6640 veronica.vinson@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Damon Whalen Graduation Coach/504 Coordinator 76649 704-260-6649 damen.whalen@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Robin Whittaker Treasurer 76636 704-260-6636 robin.whittaker@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Last Modified Yesterday at 10:02 AM