WCHS Support Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email
Tenine Anderson Teacher Assistant Tenine.Anderson@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Traci Canaday Data Manager Traci.Canaday@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Clydenia Carter Front Office Clydenia.Carter@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Rita Gardner Teacher Assistant Rita.Gardner@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Tiffanie (Dawn) Helm Treasurer Tiffanie.Helm@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Vicky Holt Head Custodian Vicky.Holt@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Nicole Ligi Cafeteria Manager Nicole.Ligi@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Lindsey Mackintosh Teacher Assistant Lindsey.Mackintosh@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Lakeisha Madison-Hemphill Attendance Coordinator Lakeisha.Madison-Hem@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Bethany Melton Registrar Bethany.Melton@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Michelle Pletcher Testing Coordinator Michelle.Pletcher@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Joshua Shaver School Resource Officer Joshua.Shaver@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Tolonda Simmons Teacher Assistants Tolanda.Simmons@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Asia Williams Substitute Coordinator Asia.Williams@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Jerusha Wilson Teacher Assistant Jerusha.Wilson@cabarrus.k12.nc.us