WCHS Support Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email
Tenine Anderson Teacher Assistant Tenine.Anderson
Traci Canaday Data Manager Traci.Canaday@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Clydenia Carter Front Office Clydenia.Carter@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Rita Gardner Teacher Assistant Rita.Gardner@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Lindsey Hapeman Teacher Assistant Lindsey.Hapeman@Cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Vicky Holt Head Custodian Vicky.Holt@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Nicole Ligi Cafeteria Manager Nicole.Ligi@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Lakeisha Madison-Hemphill Attendance Coordinator Lakeisha.MadisonHemp@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Bethany Melton Registrar Bethany.Melton@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Melissa Printy Treasurer Melissa.Printy@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Joshua Shaver School Resource Officer Joshua.Shaver@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Asia Williams Substitute Coordinator Asia.Williams@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Jerusha Wilson Teacher Assistant Jerusha.Wilson@cabarrus.k12.nc.us