• 2018-2019 PTO Officers


    President - Lana Cuzzen
    Vice President - Angie Hahn

    Secretary - Emily Hartsell

    Treasurer - Brenda Black

    Teacher Representative - Cindy Hoffner

    PTO Board meetings are held the 1st Thursday of each month in the media center at 3:30 and are open to the public.

    PTO Spirit Store is open every other Friday from 8-8:45 starting September 8, 2017.

    Please remember to re-link your Harris Teeter Vic Card and Lowes Rewards cards to MPES.

    Please remember to save & turn in box tops.  This year we will have several contests between classrooms & individuals.

    We will take Campbell Soup labels through December 20, 2017. At that time we can no longer take them as they are dropping this promotion.

    Thank you for supporting our school! We appreciate you & could not be who we are without each of you!

    Like us!  

Last Modified on August 31, 2018