• Roadrunner 2018-19 School Improvement Plan
    School Improvement Team Members and Roles:

    School Improvement Team Chair-Amanda Davis

    Kindergarten Representative-Gina Elliott and Paige Norris
    First Grade Representative-Christine Atwell
    Second Grade Representative-Windy Starnes
    Third Grade Representative-Carrie Ingersoll
    Fourth Grade Representative-Phyllis Miller
    Fifth Grade Representative-Michelle Bigos
    Specials Team Representative-Amanda Davis and Eric Bond
    Student Services-Judith Herring
    ESL Representative-Sarah Whitfield
    MTSS Representative-Shayla Johnson and Paige Norris
    MCL Representative-Cyndal Brenneman
    Technology Representative-Camella Herrin
    Exceptional Children Representative-Katie Almond
    Teacher Assistant Representative-Judy York
    Administrative Team-Adrian Parry, Justin Poole, and Tori Brasher
    AIG-Ashley Rapier
    Parent Representatives-Ashley Price and Tracy McClure
If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.
Last Modified on October 15, 2018