School Improvement Plan

  • School Improvement Team


    2022-2023 School Improvement Team Members 


    Megan Smith, Administration

    Donna Hamilton, Administration

    Kristi Monto, Student Services

    Carmen Money, STEM Coach

    Laurel Reisen, Media Coordinator

    Michael Petersen, Instructional Technology Facilitator

    Meredith Barbee, Parent

    Debbie Boswell, Treasurer

    Jennifer Petersen, K

    Melissa Adragna, 1st Grade Teacher

    Elizabeth McDowell, 2nd Grade Teacher

    Kayla Jaynes, 3rd Grade Teacher

    Shannon Greene, 4th Grade Teacher

    Jordan Boone, 5th Grade Teacher

    Donna Belfield, Teacher Assistant

    Jennifer Tadlock, Parent

     Kelly McCarthy, Parent

    Anna Auerbach, MTSS Coordinator

    Stacy Hauser, EC Teacher




    Meeting Information:

    All meetings will be held on the first Tuesday of every month, September 2022 – May 2023 in the CWES Media Center.  No meeting will be held on January 3rd due to a planning/staff development day.


    The purpose of our school level team is to review school wide data, design, monitor, and implement a plan for school improvement, and establish a shared decision-making process and communication among all stakeholders.  All meetings are open to the public and will focus on student achievement, quality STEM instruction, and student wellness.


    SIP Access:

    The school level improvement plan can be found here and accessed by using the following username:  GuestS15709 and password:  GuestS15709. 




    and use these Guest credentials: GuestS15709 / GuestS15709
Last Modified on November 2, 2022