• Ragin' Robotics

    Participation is by application and invitation only. Our school is represented by 8 teams - 32 teammates. Applications for these spots will be available the first week of August. Selected teammates will be notified. The first meeting for selected teammates will be in August. More information will be available closer to that time. 

  • VEXIQ RobotThe Middle School VEX IQ Summer Camp will be held HERE at HiRMS,

    July 10-13 and July 17-20

    It is open for all rising 6th through 8th grade.

    Space is limited. 

    The new challenge for the 2024 competition season will be showcased.

    Any questions, please reach out to Mrs. Moore at elana.moore@cabarrus.k12.nc.us

    Follow this link for all the details!

    VEXIQ Summer Camp

  • States




    Congratulations to our SIX teams that advanced

    to the States VEX IQ Competition level! 

    Way to go, Team!