• Academy of Architecture and Construction Business and Industry Members

    Crystal Smith, Chair - Town of Mount Pleasant

    Todd Berg - Morris Berg Architects

    Linn Ritchie - Cabarrus County Schools Energy Manager

    Richard Stancil - Cabarrus County Government

    Dennis Testerman - Resource Conservation Specialist

    Chad VonCannon - Water and Sewar Authority of Cabarrus County 

    School and District Members

    Russ Snyder, Principal MPHS

    Rusty Parker, CTE Director

    Liz Poole, CTE Coordinator/Work Based Learning Coordinator