•  

    Staff

     

     

    Title

     

     

    Email

     

     

     

    Beth Swiatek

     

     

     

    School Counselor A-J

     

     

    mary.swiatek@cabarrus.k12.nc.us

     

     

     

    Diana Meitzler

     

     

     

    School Counselor K-Z

     

     

    diana.meitzler@cabarrus.k12.nc.us

     

     

     

    Christy Clary

     

     

     

    School Social Worker

     

     

    christy.clary@cabarrus.k12.nc.us

     

     

     

    Tonya Murray

     

     

     

    School Psychologist

     

     

    tonya.murray@cabarrus.k12.nc.us

     

     

     

    Liz Poole

     

     

     

    CTE Coordinator

     

     

    elizabeth.poole@cabarrus.k12.nc.us

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Graduation Coach

     

     

    @cabarrus.k12.nc.us 

     

     

     

    Becky Daquila

     

     

    Data Manager 

     

     

    rebecca.daquila@cabarrus.k12.nc.us

     

     

     

    Janie Dickson

     

     Registrar

     janie.dickson@cabarrus.k12.nc.us

     

    Kimberly Cartner

     

     

    Attendance Coordinator

     

     

    kimberly.cartner@cabarrus.k12.nc.us

     

     

    David Durham

     

     

    YES Center Coordinator 

     

     

    david.durham@cabarrus.k12.nc.us

     

     

    Sydney Cantrell

     

     

     Testing Coordinator 

     

     sydney.cantrell@cabarrus.k12.nc.us

     

Last Modified on January 22, 2021