• West Cabarrus High School

    4100 Weddington Road 

    Concord, NC 28027

    Phone: 704-260-5970

    Fax: 704-260-0843

     

    New Enrollments:

    Please email our Registrar, Michelle Pletcher, at: michelle.pletcher@cabarrus.k12.nc.us to schedule an enrollment appointment.

     

     

     

     

     

     

Student Support Services Department Directory

Name Position/Title Email Extension
PowerSchool Data Manager
Dunlap-Elder, Aronda School Social Worker aronda.dunlap-elder@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Gambill, Jennifer School Counselor: A-C0 jennifer.gambill@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Pletcher, Michelle Registrar michelle.pletcher@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Nalbone, Alycia School Counselor: He-Mc alycia.nalbone@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Sadowski, Malinda School Counselor: Me-R malinda.sadowski@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Smith, Stephanie School Counselor: Cr-Ha stephanie.smith@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Vacant School Counselor: S-Z