• West Cabarrus High School

    4100 Weddington Road 

    Concord, NC 28027

    Phone: 704-260-5970

    Fax: 704-260-0843

     

    New Enrollments: Please email our registrar Bethany Melton at: bethany.melton@cabarrus.k12.nc.us to schedule an enrollment appointment.

    NCPVPS: Please visit the NCVPS page linked on the left hand-side. There, you will find all information regarding the program. Please complete an NCPVS course request form linked on the Student Services Homepage and the WCHS homepage. 

     

     

Student Support Services Department Directory

Name Position/Title Email Extension
Canaday, Traci PowerSchool Data Manager traci.canaday@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Dunlap-Elder, Aronda School Social Worker aronda.dunlap-elder@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Highe, Nicholas School Counselor: A-D nicholas.highe@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Melton, Bethany Student Services Secretary/Registrar bethany.melton@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Nalbone, Alycia School Counselor: E-K and Pre-DP/IB Counselor alycia.nalbone@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Roach, Aaron School Counselor: L-Q aaron.roach@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Terry, Latoya MTSS Coordinator latoya.terry@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Vanterpool, Brittiny Lead School Counselor: R-Z brittiny.vanterpool@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Palmer, Alisha School Nurse alisha.palmer@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Traylor, Kimberly Graduation Coach kimberly.traylor@cabarrus.k12.nc.us