• West Cabarrus High School

    4100 Weddington Road 

    Concord, NC 28027

    Phone: 704-260-5970

    Fax: 704-260-0843

     

    New Enrollments:

    Please email our registrar Bethany Melton at: bethany.melton@cabarrus.k12.nc.us to schedule an enrollment appointment.

     

     

     

     

     

     

Student Support Services Department Directory

Name Position/Title Email Extension
Canaday, Traci PowerSchool Data Manager traci.canaday@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Dunlap-Elder, Aronda School Social Worker aronda.dunlap-elder@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Highe, Nicholas School Counselor: A-Cl nicholas.highe@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Melton, Bethany Student Services Secretary/Registrar bethany.melton@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Nalbone, Alycia School Counselor: He-Mc and Pre-DP/IB Counselor alycia.nalbone@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Roach, Aaron School Counselor: Me-R aaron.roach@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Terry, Latoya MTSS Coordinator latoya.terry@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Vanterpool, Brittiny Lead School Counselor: S-Z brittiny.vanterpool@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Palmer, Alisha School Nurse alisha.palmer@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Traylor, Kimberly Graduation Coach kimberly.traylor@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Smith, Stephanie School Counselor: Co-Ha stephanie.smith@cabarrus.k12.nc.us