• Northwest Softball

    Congratulations to the following girls for being selected to the 2019 Softball team:

    Maelyn Thams

    Madison Strickland

    Kaylee Corbin

    Lanie Ervin

    Nevaeh Williams

    Caitlin Armes

    Peyton Thornton

    Emma Short

    Katie Cisine

    Makayla Wilkinson

    Aniya Collins

    Ayana Baptist

    Caroline Holloway

    Gracie Boshears

    Olivia Boan 


    There is a mandatory parent meeting tomorrow Thursday, August 29th at 5:30 for those that were selected to the team.


    Stay up-to-date for any changes in scheduling by using

    Twitter: @NCMSGardner

    Remind: text @ncmssball to 81010

    Email: amanda.gardner@cabarrus.k12.nc.us


2018 NCMS Softball Team
Last Modified on August 29, 2019