• accepted

    Got accepted into a college? Congrats!

    Received money for college? Way to go! 

    Missed the CCS Virtual Financial Aid Night in October?  Check out the recording!

  • State Employee's Credit Union $10,000 Scholarship 

    *Due Friday March 5, 2021*

    See documents below for more information about c/o 2021 scholarship eligibility:

    Keep in mind that it must you must attend one of the following UNC Systems schools - Appalachian State University, East Carolina University, Elizabeth City State University, Fayetteville State University, North Carolina Central University, North Carolina A&T State University, North Carolina State University, UNC-Asheville, UNC-Chapel Hill, UNC-Charlotte, UNC-Greensboro, UNC-Pembroke, UNC-Wilimington, Western Carolina University, Winston-Salem State University, and UNC School of the Arts