2020-2021 Teacher of the Year Finalists

  • Finalists McCord

    Stevens Wagoner

     Clardy Harkey

2020-2021 Teachers of the Year

  •  Congratulations to all of our 2020-2021 Teachers of the Year! 
    TOY First Name TOY Last Name School
    Bonnie Robinson A.T. Allen Elementary School
    Lindsay Kopera Bethel Elementary School
    Stephanie Ervin Beverly Hills STEM Elementary School
    Kaleigh Oliver C.C. Griffin STEM Middle School
    Elizabeth Thompson Cabarrus Early College of Technology
    Sean Lyons Cabarrus Kannapolis Early College
    Rachel Bagnasco Carl A. Furr Elementary School
    D'Aulan McCord Central Cabarrus High School
    Lori Tarlton Charles E. Boger Elementary School
    Jordan Boone Coltrane-Webb STEM Elementary School
    Lindsey Eudy Concord High School
    Katherine Clardy Concord Middle School
    Tammy Trice Cox Mill Elementary School
    Ashley Blackwell Cox Mill High School
    Channon Sloan H.E. Winkler Middle School
    Aimee Messier Harris Road Middle School
    Kate Quigley Harrisburg Elementary School
    Elizabeth Larke Smith Hickory Ridge High School
    Steven Stevens Hickory Ridge Middle School
    Kathryn Wiggins J.N. Fries Middle School
    Jeffrey Murray Jay M. Robinson High School
    Rachel Harkey Mary Frances Wall Center
    Ashley Pethel Mount Pleasant High School
    Tanya Krome Mount Pleasant Middle School
    Ann Marie Perhai Mount Pleasant Elementary School
    Annette York Northwest Cabarrus STEM Middle School
    Andrea Rassler Northwest Cabarrus High School
    Deena Hill W.R.Odell Primary School
    Mary Crawford Opportunity School
    Julie Phillips Patriots STEM Elementary School
    Jessamine  Holbrook Pitts School Road Elementary School
    Emily Wagoner R. Brown McAllister STEM Elementary School
    Bria Mosby Rocky River Elementary School
    Adele Vensel Royal Oaks Elementary School
    Dawn Shakespeare W.R. Odell Elementary School
    Ashleigh Bryant Weddington Hills Elementary School
    Audrey Benson Winecoff Elementary School
    Elaine Evelyn O'Connor W.M. Irvin Elementary School
    Brittany Francart Wolf Meadow Elementary School

Teacher of the Year Sponsors


    Thank you to our Teacher of the Year Sponsors! 


Last Modified on May 15, 2020