•  
    Evolution is change in the heritable traits of biological populations over successive generations.  Evolutionary processes give rise to diversity at every level of biological organisation, including the levels of species, individual organisms, and molecules.
     
    microevolution  
     
    Powerpoints:
    • Monday, February 24
    • Tuesday, February 25
      • ACT Testing - most of the class was
      • Homework
        • Radiolab - Cellmates
        • Reading: Chapter 21 (Pgs. 420-439)
    • Wednesday, February 26
    • Thursday, February 27
    • Friday, February 28
    • Monday, March 2
      • Burgess was out - continue working on worksheets
    • Tuesday, March 3 
      • Teacher work day
    • Wednesday, March 4
      • Radiolab Quiz (both New Nice and Cellmates)
      • Finished worksheets
      • Started Speciation POGIL
    • Thursday, March 5
      • Lots of people out for kickball  
      • Book Quiz on Chapters 19 and 21
      • Essay Quiz
    • Friday, March 6
      • Grade Essay Quiz
      • Worked on March Mammal Madness Bracket
    • Monday, March 9
      • Put of March Mammal Madness divisions
      • Finish worksheets
      • Quizlet live microevolution
      • Homework - Finish Edpuzzles and Study!!!
    • Tuesday, March 10

     

     

     

    Not using -