AOEA 4-Year Course of Study

AOEA Teaching Team

  • Career & Technical Education:
    • Dave Parisi
    • Patti Weavil
    • Ron Humphreys

AOEA Design Team

    • Kristi Parlier, CTE Coordinator & Academy Coordinator
    • Dennis Hobbs, JMRHS Principal
    • Audrey-Lee Bost, JMRHS Assistant Principal of Instruction
    • Mary Smith, Lead Counselor
    • PattyWeavil, CTE Teacher
    • Dave Parisi, CTE Teacher
    • Ron Humphreys CTE Teacher 
    Click HERE for more information about our design team, including contact info and academy responsibilities.
Last Modified on October 1, 2020