Mt. Pleasant Middle School Junior Beta Club

    Beta Club Officers 2022-2023
    Gavin Hall - Co-President
    Easton Huneycutt - Co-President
    Emily Repreza - Co-Vice President
    Alexis Sargent - Co-Vice President
    Savannah Bruce - Co-Secretary
    Olivia DeSantis - Co-Secretary
    Max Whitley - Treasurer
    Ryleigh Hartsell - Co-Reporter
    Madison Krome - Co-Reporter



    MPMS National Junior Beta Club

    Meeting Dates

    All Meetings will be held in the auditorium



    Service Hours Deadline

    5 Hours per semester

    1st Semester:  January 

    2ND Semester:  MAY  

    Beta Club Inducts 51 New Members

    On June 7, 2022, at 2:45pm, MPMS inducted 33 sixth and seventh grade students into the National Junior Beta Club. A reception was held in the atrium after the ceremony. Congratulations to the new members!

Last Modified on June 13, 2022