School Improvement Plan

  • School Improvement Plan


    2020-2021 School Improvement Team Members

    Megan Smith, Principal

    Donna Hamilton, Assistant Principal

    Deborah Grill, Student Services

    Jordan Hart, ENCORE

    Carolyn King, Special Education

    Carmen Money, Support Staff

    Debbie Boswell, Clerical

    Jennifer Petersen, Kindergarten

    Allysea Thompson, First Grade

    Jennifer Koerner, Second Grade

    Latoya Wells-Zeigler, Third Grade (chair)

    Jordan Boone, Fourth Grade

    Jordan Johnson, Fifth Grade

    Alexandra Swift, Parent

    Bettie Butler, Parent

    Hanok, Bandaru, Parent

    Patrina Hodges, Parent

    Mary Priester, Parent


    Thank you to those serving our school this year.


    and use these Guest credentials: GuestS15709 / GuestS15709
Last Modified on August 5, 2020