School Nutrition Department- Central Office Contact Information

Physical Address:
 
111 Union Cemetery Rd. SW
Concord, NC 28027

Phone: (704) 262-6166 
Fax: (704) 784-5139


 

Daughn Baker - School Nutrition Director

(704)784-5121

 Daughn.Baker@Cabarrus.K12.nc.us

Carrie Bostic  - Field Supervisor  

(704)784-5117carrie.bostic@cabarrus.k12.nc.us 

Matt Foster  - Field Supervisor

(704)784-5125 

Matthew.Foster@Cabarrus.K12.nc.us

Gayle Buddenbaum- Field Supervisor 

(704)784-5129

gayle.buddenbaum@cabarrus.k12.nc.us  
 Linda Bryant- Field Supervisor (704)784-5128 Linda.Bryant@CabarrusNCK12.mail.onmicrosoft.com

Lisia Hurlocker -Purchasing /Personnel Agent

(704)784-5123 lisia.hurlocker@cabarrus.k12.nc.us

Christina Stallings -Accounting Technician

(704)784-5122christina.stallings@cabarrus.k12.nc.us

Rosemary Ruiz -Free & Reduced

(704)784-5124rosemary.ruiz@cabarrus.k12.nc.us

Gloria Cunningham -Administrative Sec.

(704)784-5136gloria.cunningham@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Terry Rose - Reception/Invoice(704)-784-5138

terry.rose@cabarrus.k12.nc.us    

                                

 

 

School Nutrition Department- School Cafeteria Contact Information

 
Click on a manager's name to send an email message.  
 

School
Manager Phone
     
Elementary Schools    
A.T. Allen Elementary Wanda Hill 704-788-2182  ext. 1217
Bethel Elementary Dianne Miller

704-888-3374 Ext. 1217 

Beverly Hills Elementary                          Harriet Wilson 704-782-0115  ext. 237
Coltrane Webb Elementary Tara Walter 704-782-5912  ext. 129
Cox Mill Elementary Coleen Watts704-795-6519  ext. 217
Carl A. Furr Elementary Connie Carter 704-788-4300  ext. 217
Charles E. Boger Elementary Erin Elledge704-788-1600  ext. 217
Harrisburg Elementary Kelly Phillips
704-455-5118  ext. 124
Mt. Pleasant Elementary Shonda Culler

704-436-6534 ext 231

Patriots Elementary Michelle Staadt704-455-1882  ext. 4285
Pitts School Road Elementary Lisa Cipriani 704-788-3430  ext. 1217
R.Brown McAllister Elementary Brenda Richardson 704-788-3165  ext.  152
Royal Oaks Elementary Stacy Jarrell
704-932-4111  ext. 400
Rocky River Elementary Stephanie Woodard 704-795-4505  ext. 444
W.M. Irvin Elementary Megan Bielawski
704-782-8864  ext. 444
W.R. Odell Elementary Rose Maniacci 704-782-0601  ext. 444
Weddington Hills Elementary Penny Yost 704-795-9385  ext. 444
Winecoff Elementary Carmyn Smith  
704-782-4322 ext. 444 
Wolf Meadow ElementaryJeannie Pressley
704-786-9173  ext. 444
Long School Faith Tinker 704-784-3614  ext. 444
     
Middle Schools    
C.C. Griffin Middle Amy Penninger 704-455-4700  ext. 1101
Concord Middle Nanette Whitaker704-786-4121  ext. 1439
Harold E. Winkler Middle Stacy Jarrell704-786-2000  ext. 1226
Harris Road Middle Alison Hendren 704-782-2002  ext. 1101
Hickory Ridge Middle Cathy Seton-Harris704-455-1331  ext. 1212
J.N. Fries Middle Daisy Onuska704-788-4140  ext. 498
Mt. Pleasant Middle Linda Earl 704-436-9302  ext. 1147
Northwest Cabarrus Middle Pam Berry 704-788-4135  ext. 1108
Opportunity School Faith Tinker

704-793-1736 ext. 2014.

     
High Schools    
Central Cabarrus High Dawn-Marie Caputo  704-786-0125 ext. 1444 
Concord High Michelle Frohe 704-786-4161  ext. 435
Cox Mill High Amy Hill 704-788-6700  ext. 1241
Hickory Ridge High Heather Wallin704-454-7300  ext. 1977
Jay M. Robinson High Debbie Knowles 704-788-4500  ext.1982
Mt. Pleasant High Jennifer Canup 704-436-9321  ext. 3130
Northwest Cabarrus High Angela Orrock704-788-4111  ext. 100
Early College Angela Orrock704-788-4111 ext. 100 
     

* Denotes Manager holds a School Nutrition Professional Certification issued through the School Nutrition Association

Last updated on 10/22/14

Last Modified on March 8, 2017
CLOSE