WE ARE CENTRAL!

Office Staff

Office Staff Job Title Extension Email
Marie Grochoske Receptionist/Front Office 1000 marie.grochoske@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Katie Buckwell Finance 7143 katie.buckwell@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Tama Stearns Data Manager/Powerschool 7140 tama.stearns@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Shawn Hartsell Administrative Assistant 7145 shawn.hartsell@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Kristi Monto Testing Coordinator
Debra Rhoades Registrar 7146 debra.rhoades@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Hanah Laxton Attendance/Control Room 7156
Rebecca Gala Dropout Prevention Coordinator 7158 rebecca.gala@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Candi Mizell Nurse 7171 candi.mizell@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Doug Buckwell School Resource Officer 1465 douglas.buckwell@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Brandon Blalock Choices Room Coordinator 7156 brandon.blalock@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Vincent Tillman BMT 1126 vincent.tillman@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Lenee Mann Social Worker 7154 lenee.mann@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Shanna Turner-Meehan Freshmen Academy Administrator 7157 shanna.turner-meehan@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Justin Pierce STEM Coordinator 1466 justin.pierce@cabarrus.k12.nc.us

Support Staff


Custodial Staff

Norman Coley - lead custodian norman.coley@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Theodore Belltheodore.bell@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Lori Kennedy   jacqueline.kennedy@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Brett Gregorybrett.gregory@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
 
 

Cafeteria Staff

Donna Bryant, Manager donna.bryant@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Phone
704-788-1745
Charla Earl charla.earl@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Tracy Christenbury tracy.christenbury@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Androwick 
Tangie Jones
Heather Borner heather.borner@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Rebecca McClure rebecca.mcclure@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Lourie Williams
Glena Wensilglena.wensil@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Francis Govanfrancis.govan@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Joyce Williamsonjoyce.williamson@cabarrus.k12.nc.us


 
Last Modified on Monday at 5:34 PM