WE ARE CENTRAL!

Office Staff

Office Staff Job Title Extension Email
Kayna McGhee Receptionist/Front Office 1000 kayna.mcghee@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Katie Buckwell Finance 7143 katie.buckwell@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Tama Stearns Data Manager/Powerschool 7140 tama.stearns@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Hannah Laxton Administrative Assistant 1466 hannah.laxton@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Norma Bostick Testing Coordinator 7145 norma.bostick@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Marie Grochoske Registrar 7146 marie.grochoske@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Jacinda Evans Attendance/Control Room 7156 jacinda.evans@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Rebecca Gala Dropout Prevention Coordinator 7158 rebecca.gala@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Candi Mizell Nurse 7171 candi.mizell@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Doug Buckwell School Resource Officer 1465 douglas.buckwell@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Brandon Blalock Choices Room Coordinator 1501 brandon.blalock@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Vincent Tillman BMT 1126 vincent.tillman@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Lenee Mann Social Worker 7154 lenee.mann@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Patti Norris Freshmen Academy Administrator 7157 patti.norris@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Bethany Gregory STEM Coordinator 1137 bethany.gregory@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Ashley Short Instructional Technology Facilitator ashley.short@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Dana Ramseur Library Media Coordinator dana.ramseur@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Name Position Email
Brett Gregory Custodian brett.gregory@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Theodore Bell Custodian theodore.bell@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Darnell Townes Custodian darnell.townes@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Donna Bryant Cafe Manager donna.bryant@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Last Modified on Thursday at 12:26 PM