WE ARE CENTRAL!

Support Staff

 

Office Staff

Marie Grochoske Receptionist / Front Office 1000  marie.grochoske@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Brandy Crisco Finance7143brandy.crisco@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Tammy Stearns Data Manager 7140tama.stearns@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Shawn HartsellAdministrative Assistant 7145shawn.hartsell@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Julie Shinn Testing Coordinator7154
Debra Rhoades Registrar7146debra.rhoades@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Katie Buckwell Attendance / Control Room 7156katie.buckwell@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
 Dropout Prevention7158
 
 
Shanna Meehan
Freshman Academy Administrator 7157shanna.turner-meehan@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
 
Candi MizellNurse7171
 
Doug Buckwell Resource Officer 1465douglas.buckwell@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Brandon Blalock Choices Room Coordinator1129brandon.blalock@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Vincent Tillman BMT1126
Lenee Mann Social Worker 7149lenee.mann@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
 
Bridget Jones STEM Coordinator 1466bridget.jones@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
 
 

Custodial Staff

Norman Coley - lead custodian norman.coley@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Theodore Belltheodore.bell@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Lori Kennedy   jacqueline.kennedy@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Brett Gregorybrett.gregory@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
 
 
 
Last Modified on January 28, 2014